Type and press “enter” to search

Events

We offer a variety of events all year long. Find out what’s going on below and start planning your next visit!

Daily Canoe Rentals

Complete event list

Thursday August 11
Bring Your Own Canoe

Saturday August 13
Tiny Tot Walk

Sunday August 14
Wader Walk

Wednesday August 17
Birding with the Naturalist

Thursday August 25
Bring Your Own Canoe

Saturday August 27
Birding and Breakfast

Saturday August 27
Virtual Birding Hour

Thursday September 1
Birds and Beer Flights

Saturday September 3 to 5
Labour Day Adventure

Sunday September 11
Cache the Marsh XIII (redux)

Thursday September 15
Astronomy Night – The Fall Sky

Saturday and Sunday September 17 & 18
Archaeology, Rocks and Minerals

No events found